HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by Drakemire Avenue Castlemilk Carmunnock Scotland



Andrea Bocelli plus Special Guests



Venue:
The SSE Hydro
Exhibition Way Glasgow

When:
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Florence + the Machine



Venue:
The SSE Hydro
Exhibition Way Glasgow

When:
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 6.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Four Tops & The Temptations



Venue:
SEC Armadillo
Exhibition Way Glasgow

When:
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Sevendust + All That Remains



Venue:
The Garage
490 Sauchiehall Street Glasgow

When:
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Ben Nicky



Venue:
O2 Academy Glasgow
121 Eglinton Street Glasgow

When:
Sat, 8 Dec 2018 9.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


An Evening with Mark Knopfler and Band



Venue:
The SSE Hydro
Exhibition Way Glasgow

When:
Sun, 26 May 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Gladys Knight plus support



Venue:
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Sauchiehall Street Glasgow

When:
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 12.00am -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


The Specials



Venue:
Barrowland Ballroom
244 Gallowgate Glasgow

When:
Thu, 2 May 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Lynyrd Skynyrd - Special Guests: Status Quo



Venue:
The SSE Hydro
Exhibition Way Glasgow

When:
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 6.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Billy Ocean



Venue:
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
2 Sauchiehall Street Glasgow

When:
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


Drakemire Avenue
Castlemilk
Carmunnock

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

1.7753
1.8078
A NC