HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by Clara Street Ballymacarret Belfast Northern Ireland



An Evening with Michael Bublé



Venue:
SSE Arena, Belfast
2 Queens Quay Belfast

When:
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 6.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


An Evening with Michael Bublé



Venue:
SSE Arena, Belfast
2 Queens Quay Belfast

When:
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Elton John



Venue:
SSE Arena, Belfast
2 Queens Quay Belfast

When:
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Katherine Jenkins



Venue:
Waterfront Hall
2 Lanyon Place Belfast

When:
Wed, 29 May 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Aled Jones & Russell Watson



Venue:
Waterfront Hall
2 Lanyon Place Belfast

When:
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Chris de Burgh



Venue:
Waterfront Hall
2 Lanyon Place Belfast

When:
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Little Mix



Venue:
SSE Arena, Belfast
2 Queens Quay Belfast

When:
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 6.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


A-Ha



Venue:
SSE Arena, Belfast
2 Queens Quay Belfast

When:
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Olly Murs



Venue:
SSE Arena, Belfast
2 Queens Quay Belfast

When:
Tue, 14 May 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Bill Bailey



Venue:
SSE Arena, Belfast
2 Queens Quay Belfast

When:
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


Clara Street
Ballymacarret
Belfast

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

1.6543
1.6798
A NC