HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by Christchurch Wales United Kingdom



Kickboxing



Venue:
Cardiff University
Corbett Road Cardiff

When:
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Jethro Bull and Bonkers Tour



Venue:
The NEON
Newport

When:
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 6.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


GIAG Journalism go BOWLING!



Venue:
Cardiff University
Corbett Road Cardiff

When:
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Natalie Imbruglia



Venue:
Anson Rooms
Bristol University, Queen's Rd Bristol

When:
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Paul Carrack



Venue:
St Davids Hall
38 Charles Street Cardiff

When:
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Jason Manford - Muddle Class



Venue:
St Davids Hall
38 Charles Street Cardiff

When:
Fri, 11 May 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


every 2 weeks on Fridays for 999 times

The Blend at the Kings Arms


Warm up your weekend at the Kings Arms with Dj's Hatrick and Rob Lobster as they spin an uplifting selection Funk - Acid Jazz - Hip hop - House and Latin flavours on the mezzanine.

Venue:
The King's Arms Bristol
168 Whiteladies Road Bristol

When:
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 7.00pm -
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 12.30am


Ed Sheeran plus Special Guests



Venue:
Principality Stadium (Formerly Millennium Stadium)
Westgate Street Cardiff

When:
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 5.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Anton and Erin - From Broadway To Hollywood



Venue:
St Davids Hall
38 Charles Street Cardiff

When:
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 3.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Psychic Sally - Kisses To Heaven Tour



Venue:
The Riverfront
Bristol Packet Wharf Newport

When:
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


Christchurch
Wales
Monmouthshire
United Kingdom

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

2.5640
2.6227
A NC