HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by Front Street Whitley Bay United Kingdom



Electric Six



Venue:
O2 Academy Newcastle
Westgate Road Newcastle upon Tyne

When:
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Katy Perry



Venue:
Metro Radio Arena
Arena Way Newcastle upon Tyne

When:
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 6.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Walking With Dinosaurs - The Arena Spectacular


The award-winning BBC TV series comes to life again which features new, state of the art technology, as 18 life-size dinosaurs inhabit the stage, roaring at the audience and fighting for supremacy and survival.

Venue:
Metro Radio Arena
Arena Way Newcastle upon Tyne

When:
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 12.00am -
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 12.00am


Manic Street Preachers


Standing Area: Under 14s will not be permitted. Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult.

Venue:
Metro Radio Arena
Arena Way Newcastle upon Tyne

When:
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12.00am -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Jason Manford - Muddle Class



Venue:
Newcastle City Hall
4 College Street Newcastle upon Tyne

When:
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Jah Wobble



Venue:
The Boiler Shop Steamer
Sussex Street Newcastle upon Tyne

When:
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


The Damned


Children under 8 will not be admitted. Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult.

Venue:
O2 Academy Newcastle
Westgate Road Newcastle upon Tyne

When:
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 12.00am -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Big Girls Don't Cry



Venue:
The Sage Gateshead
St. Mary's Square Gateshead

When:
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Strictly Come Dancing - The Live Tour 2018



Venue:
Metro Radio Arena
Arena Way Newcastle upon Tyne

When:
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


THE STYLE COUNCILLORS "Our Favourite Shop" Tour



Venue:
O2 Academy Newcastle
Westgate Road Newcastle upon Tyne

When:
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


Front Street
Whitley Bay

Tyne and Wear
United Kingdom

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

2.1767
2.2061
A NC