HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by Uppingham Road Humberstone Thurnby England United Kingdom



Jason Manford - Muddle Class



Venue:
De Montfort Hall
Granville Road Leicester

When:
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Deacon Blue


After over 30 years together the Glasgow-formed six-piece still presents an energetic pop and blues-infused rock performance including hit singles Dignity and Real Gone Kid.

Venue:
De Montfort Hall
Granville Road Leicester

When:
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 7.00pm -
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 12.00am


The Human League



Venue:
De Montfort Hall
Granville Road Leicester

When:
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Richard Ashcroft



Venue:
De Montfort Hall
Granville Road Leicester

When:
Fri, 3 May 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Manic Street Preachers


The Welsh rock outfit led by James Dean Bradfield performs in celebration of the 20th anniversary of its classic album, This Is My Truth Tell Me Yours.

Venue:
De Montfort Hall
Granville Road Leicester

When:
Fri, 31 May 2019 7.00pm -
Fri, 31 May 2019 12.00am


Ross Noble: El Hablador


Surreal and offbeat humour from the radio and TV regular and award-winning Geordie stand-up in his uniquely non-linear style.

Venue:
De Montfort Hall
Granville Road Leicester

When:
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 8.00pm -
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 12.00am


Seasick Steve



Venue:
De Montfort Hall
Granville Road Leicester

When:
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Courteeners



Venue:
O2 Academy Leicester
University of Leicester Students' Union Leicester

When:
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


The Queen Extravaganza



Venue:
De Montfort Hall
Granville Road Leicester

When:
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra



Venue:
De Montfort Hall
Granville Road Leicester

When:
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


Uppingham Road
Humberstone
Thurnby
United Kingdom

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

3.0451
3.0739
A NC