HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by Fairdene Way Handsworth Great Barr England



Richard Ashcroft



Venue:
O2 Academy Birmingham
16-18 Horsefair, Bristol Street Birmingham

When:
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Elton John



Venue:
Arena Birmingham (Formerly Barclaycard Arena)
King Edwards Road Birmingham

When:
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 6.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Elton John



Venue:
Resorts World Arena (formerly Genting Arena)
National Exhibition Centre Birmingham

When:
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 5.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Andrea Bocelli plus Special Guests



Venue:
Resorts World Arena (formerly Genting Arena)
National Exhibition Centre Birmingham

When:
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 12.00am -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Lynyrd Skynyrd - Special Guests: Status Quo



Venue:
Resorts World Arena (formerly Genting Arena)
National Exhibition Centre Birmingham

When:
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 12.00am -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


An Evening with Michael Bublé



Venue:
Resorts World Arena (formerly Genting Arena)
National Exhibition Centre Birmingham

When:
Mon, 20 May 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


An Evening with Mark Knopfler and Band



Venue:
Resorts World Arena (formerly Genting Arena)
National Exhibition Centre Birmingham

When:
Thu, 30 May 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Ozzy Osbourne & Judas Priest



Venue:
Resorts World Arena (formerly Genting Arena)
National Exhibition Centre Birmingham

When:
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Buckcherry & Hoobastank



Venue:
O2 Institute Birmingham
78 Digbeth High Street Birmingham

When:
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Tears For Fears plus Special Guest Alison Moyet



Venue:
Resorts World Arena (formerly Genting Arena)
National Exhibition Centre Birmingham

When:
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 12.00am -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


Fairdene Way
Handsworth
Great Barr

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

1.7274
1.7505
A NC