HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by The Pollards Short Heath England



Foreigner



Venue:
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Broad Street Birmingham

When:
Tue, 15 May 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Basketball Cup Finals 2018



Venue:
Arena Birmingham (Formerly Barclaycard Arena)
King Edwards Road Birmingham

When:
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 12.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


on various days

Cinderella Pantomime at Birmingham Hippodrome



Venue:
Birmingham Hippodrome
Hurst Street Birmingham

When:
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 1.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Motionless In White



Venue:
O2 Institute Birmingham
78 Digbeth High Street Birmingham

When:
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 6.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Manic Street Preachers


Standing Area: Under 14s will not be permitted. Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult.

Venue:
Arena Birmingham (Formerly Barclaycard Arena)
King Edwards Road Birmingham

When:
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 12.00am -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Ben Folds & A Piano



Venue:
Warwick Arts Centre
Warwick Arts Centre, University of Warwick Coventry

When:
Fri, 25 May 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Nickelback plus Special Guests Seether



Venue:
Genting Arena (formerly LG Arena)
National Exhibition Centre Birmingham

When:
Thu, 10 May 2018 12.00am -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Alien Ant Farm



Venue:
O2 Institute Birmingham
78 Digbeth High Street Birmingham

When:
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Jason Manford - Muddle Class



Venue:
Dudley Town Hall
Saint James's Road Dudley

When:
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


on various days

The Band



Venue:
Birmingham Hippodrome
Hurst Street Birmingham

When:
Tue, 1 May 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


The Pollards
Short Heath

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

1.7324
1.7568
A NC