HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by St James Close Badsey England United Kingdom



Collabro



Venue:
Cheltenham Town Hall
Imperial Square Cheltenham

When:
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 12.00am -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


V2A


POWERFUL - RUTHLESS - UNIQUE V2A is a German/British project who conquered dancefloors of clubs with their unique sound between EBM, Industrial and Techno.

Venue:
Marrs Bar
12 Pierpoint Street Worcester

When:
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 8.00pm -
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 12.00am


Robert Cray Band



Venue:
Cheltenham Town Hall
Imperial Square Cheltenham

When:
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 12.00am -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Rip It Up



Venue:
Cheltenham Town Hall
Imperial Square Cheltenham

When:
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Jason Byrne



Venue:
Pittville Pump Room
5 East Approach Drive Cheltenham

When:
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Nigella Lawson



Venue:
Cheltenham Town Hall
Imperial Square Cheltenham

When:
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


UB40



Venue:
Cheltenham Town Hall
Imperial Square Cheltenham

When:
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Julian Clary - Born To Mince



Venue:
Cheltenham Town Hall
Imperial Square Cheltenham

When:
Thu, 30 May 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Rhod Gilbert



Venue:
Cheltenham Town Hall
Imperial Square Cheltenham

When:
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


on various days

Winchcombe Library - Baby Bounce and Rhyme


Nursery rhymes, songs, wiggling and jiggling for babies up to 18 months and their grown-ups.

Venue:
Winchcombe Abbey Primary School
Back Lane Winchcombe

When:
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 10.30am -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


St James Close
Badsey
England
Worcestershire
United Kingdom

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

1.4791
1.5152
A NC