HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by Waukglen Avenue South Nitshill Thornliebank Scotland United Kingdom



Andrea Bocelli plus Special Guests



Venue:
The SSE Hydro
Exhibition Way Glasgow

When:
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


An Evening with Michael Bublé



Venue:
The SSE Hydro
Exhibition Way Glasgow

When:
Thu, 23 May 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Elton John



Venue:
The SSE Hydro
Exhibition Way Glasgow

When:
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 5.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Elton John



Venue:
The SSE Hydro
Exhibition Way Glasgow

When:
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 5.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Cher



Venue:
The SSE Hydro
Exhibition Way Glasgow

When:
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 6.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Death Cab for Cutie Glasgow


We at StubHub know exactly how precious Death Cab for Cutie tickets are, with Death Cab for Cutie’s popularity continually on the rise tickets are getting harder and harder to find, especially when it concerns O2 Academy Glasgow! Which is exactly why we’re so pleased to be selling Death Cab for Cutie Glasgow tickets! Taking place in the legendary O2 Academy Glasgow, tickets are sure to sell quickly so be sure to get yours now!

Venue:
O2 Academy Glasgow
121 Eglinton Street Glasgow

When:
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Ozzy Osbourne



Venue:
The SSE Hydro
Exhibition Way Glasgow

When:
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Tears For Fears plus Special Guest Alison Moyet



Venue:
The SSE Hydro
Exhibition Way Glasgow

When:
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 6.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Buckcherry and Hoobastank



Venue:
SWG3 (Studio Warehouse)
100 Eastvale Place Glasgow

When:
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 12.00am -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


An Evening with Mark Knopfler and Band



Venue:
The SSE Hydro
Exhibition Way Glasgow

When:
Sun, 26 May 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


Waukglen Avenue
South Nitshill
Thornliebank
Scotland
East Renfrewshire
United Kingdom

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

1.6390
1.6663
A NC