HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by Cumberland Industrial Estate Loughborough England



The Damned



Venue:
O2 Academy Leicester
University of Leicester Students' Union Leicester

When:
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


The Human League



Venue:
De Montfort Hall
Granville Road Leicester

When:
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Caro Emerald



Venue:
De Montfort Hall
Granville Road Leicester

When:
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Deacon Blue


After over 30 years together the Glasgow-formed six-piece still presents an energetic pop and blues-infused rock performance including hit singles Dignity and Real Gone Kid.

Venue:
De Montfort Hall
Granville Road Leicester

When:
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 12.00am -
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 12.00am


Paul Chowdhry - Live Innit



Venue:
De Montfort Hall
Granville Road Leicester

When:
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Greg Davies



Venue:
De Montfort Hall
Granville Road Leicester

When:
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Milton Jones Is Out There



Venue:
De Montfort Hall
Granville Road Leicester

When:
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


David Baddiel - My Family: Not the Sitcom



Venue:
De Montfort Hall
Granville Road Leicester

When:
Fri, 11 May 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Jason Manford - Muddle Class



Venue:
De Montfort Hall
Granville Road Leicester

When:
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Alexander O'Neal



Venue:
De Montfort Hall
Granville Road Leicester

When:
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


Cumberland Industrial Estate
Loughborough

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

1.5723
1.5912
A NC