HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by Saunderson Road Beaumont Leys Birstall England



Richard Ashcroft



Venue:
De Montfort Hall
Granville Road Leicester

When:
Fri, 3 May 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Manic Street Preachers


The Welsh rock outfit led by James Dean Bradfield performs in celebration of the 20th anniversary of its classic album, This Is My Truth Tell Me Yours.

Venue:
De Montfort Hall
Granville Road Leicester

When:
Fri, 31 May 2019 7.00pm -
Fri, 31 May 2019 12.00am


on various days

Russell Kane



Venue:
The Cookie
68 High Street Leicester

When:
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 12.00am -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


weekly until December 21, 2099

Singled Out 30+ Singles Discos


Come and join 250-350 other 30+ singles for a disco and bar EVERY Friday night at our well established club. (8 years) New members welcome, join on the night. Membership £2, Entry £4. Smart jeans allowed. www.singledout.co.uk

Venue:
Best Western Hotel
Station Lane (off A46) Upper Broughton

When:
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 8.30pm -
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 1.00am


Golden Girls



Venue:
De Montfort Hall
Granville Road Leicester

When:
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


The Vaccines


West London-hailing indie-rock collective, consisting of Justin Hayward-Young, Freddie Cowan, Arni Arnason and Pete Robertson, performing in support of their new album, Combats Sports.

Venue:
O2 Academy Leicester
University of Leicester Students' Union Leicester

When:
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 12.00am -
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 12.00am


The Vamps - New Hope Club



Venue:
De Montfort Hall
Granville Road Leicester

When:
Mon, 20 May 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Steve Hackett



Venue:
De Montfort Hall
Granville Road Leicester

When:
Fri, 8 Nov 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


10cc



Venue:
De Montfort Hall
Granville Road Leicester

When:
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


The Specials



Venue:
De Montfort Hall
Granville Road Leicester

When:
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


Saunderson Road
Beaumont Leys
Birstall

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

2.3435
2.3817
A NC