HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by Hawley Hill Farnborough United Kingdom



on various days

G Live Guildford



Venue:
G Live Guildford
London Road Guildford

When:
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 12.00am -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Dylan Moran



Venue:
Royal & Derngate
Milford Road Elstead

When:
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


KT Tunstall



Venue:
Royal & Derngate
Milford Road Elstead

When:
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


10cc



Venue:
Royal & Derngate
Milford Road Elstead

When:
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Echo and the Bunnymen



Venue:
Royal & Derngate
Milford Road Elstead

When:
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Ross Noble



Venue:
Royal & Derngate
Milford Road Elstead

When:
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


An Audience with Simon Reeve



Venue:
Royal & Derngate
Milford Road Elstead

When:
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Harry Hill Kidz Show


Harry offers hints, tips and anecdotes for children who fancy themselves as a bit of a joker.

Venue:
G Live Guildford
London Road Guildford

When:
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 11.00am -
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 12.00am


Robert Cray Band



Venue:
G Live Guildford
London Road Guildford

When:
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Rip It Up


Rip It Up tickets. Rip It Up will be performing somewhere near you! Don't miss this chance to see this beautifully unique performance live at G Live Guildford. Tickets for this event have previously been a sell-out, so don't waste your time and buy your tickets now! 

Venue:
G Live Guildford
London Road Guildford

When:
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


Hawley Hill
Farnborough

Hampshire
United Kingdom

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

1.8181
1.8478
A NC