HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by Southwest 48th Court Davie Florida USA



Trans-Siberian Orchestra



Venue:
BB&T Center
1 Panther Pkwy Sunrise

When:
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature



Venue:
BB&T Center
1 Panther Pkwy Sunrise

When:
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Joe Bonamassa



Venue:
Broward Center for the Performing Arts - Au Rene Theater
201 SW 5th Avenue Fort Lauderdale

When:
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Muse



Venue:
BB&T Center
1 Panther Pkwy Sunrise

When:
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Elton John



Venue:
BB&T Center
1 Panther Pkwy Sunrise

When:
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Citizen Cope - Electric Duo



Venue:
The Culture Room
3045 North Federal Highway Fort Lauderdale

When:
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Elton John



Venue:
BB&T Center
1 Panther Pkwy Sunrise

When:
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


VNV Nation



Venue:
The Culture Room
3045 North Federal Highway Fort Lauderdale

When:
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 6.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Mayday Parade



Venue:
Revolution
100 SW 3rd Ave. Fort Lauderdale

When:
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Michael McDonald



Venue:
Seminole Casino Coconut Creek
5550 NW 40th Street Pompano Beach

When:
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


Southwest 48th Court
Davie
Florida
Broward
USA

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

1.5585
1.5825
A NC