HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by East Pittman Derby Kansas USA



Shinedown



Venue:
Intrust Bank Arena
500 East Waterman Street Wichita

When:
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Monster Jam



Venue:
Intrust Bank Arena
500 East Waterman Street Wichita

When:
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 1.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Metallica



Venue:
Intrust Bank Arena
500 East Waterman Street Wichita

When:
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Carrie Underwood



Venue:
Intrust Bank Arena
500 East Waterman Street Wichita

When:
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Kelly Clarkson



Venue:
Intrust Bank Arena
500 East Waterman Street Wichita

When:
Sat, 2 Mar 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Monster Jam



Venue:
Intrust Bank Arena
500 East Waterman Street Wichita

When:
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Lewis Black



Venue:
The Orpheum
200 North Broadway Street Wichita

When:
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Puddle of Mudd + Tantric December 14 ı The Cotillion Wichita, KS



Venue:
The Cotillion
11120 West Kellogg Wichita

When:
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


John Mellencamp



Venue:
Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center
225 West Douglas Avenue Wichita

When:
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Pixies March 23 ı The Cotillion Wichita, KS


PIXIES Saturday, March 23 Show 8pm, Doors 7pm Tickets Onsale 11/9 at 10am Text ALT to 49798 to get presale info on Thurs 11/8 from 10am-10pm. All seating is general admission. Concessions and full bars open! Also featuring local favorites Nancy’s A-Maize-N Sandwich Booth and Wichita Brewing Company Hand-Crafted Beers! Check Room is open during events to check your merchandise purchases, coats, hats and purses. Text ATL to 49798 for concert updates and chances at FREE tickets. Table reservations available by calling 316-722-4201 or in person at The Cotillion. No Refunds - No Exchanges Support acts subject to change

Venue:
The Cotillion
11120 West Kellogg Wichita

When:
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


East Pittman
Derby
Kansas
Sedgwick
USA

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

2.4422
2.4676
A NC