HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by West 36th Avenue Kansas City Kansas USA



Ben Howard



Venue:
Uptown Theater
3700 Broadway Kansas City

When:
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Rod Stewart



Venue:
Sprint Center
1407 Grand Boulevard Kansas City

When:
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Foo Fighters



Venue:
Sprint Center
1407 Grand Boulevard Kansas City

When:
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Open Spaces Festival with The Roots



Venue:
Starlight Theatre
4600 Starlight Drive Kansas City

When:
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 6.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Trans-Siberian Orchestra



Venue:
Sprint Center
1407 Grand Boulevard Kansas City

When:
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


John Mellencamp



Venue:
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
1228 Main Kansas City

When:
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Metallica



Venue:
Sprint Center
1407 Grand Boulevard Kansas City

When:
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Elton John



Venue:
Sprint Center
1407 Grand Boulevard Kansas City

When:
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Ed Sheeran: 2018 North American Stadium Tour



Venue:
Arrowhead Stadium
1 Arrowhead Drive Kansas City

When:
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Iron & Wine



Venue:
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
1228 Main Kansas City

When:
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


West 36th Avenue
Kansas City
Kansas
Wyandotte
USA

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

2.6063
2.6472
A NC