HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by Rebel Road Kentucky USA



Monster Jam



Venue:
Rupp Arena
430 West Vine Street Lexington

When:
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt



Venue:
Rupp Arena
430 West Vine Street Lexington

When:
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Chris Stapleton's All American Road Show



Venue:
Rupp Arena
430 West Vine Street Lexington

When:
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


A Perfect Circle



Venue:
Rupp Arena
430 West Vine Street Lexington

When:
Sat, 3 Nov 2018 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Jeff Dunham Headlines the Rupp Arena


Don’t miss Jeff Dunham with Peanut, Walter, Achmed and Bubba J. on their all new “Passively Aggressive” North American tour, coming to the Rupp Arena on Saturday, November 10th. Tickets on sale now at www.jeffdunham.com.

Venue:
Rupp Arena
430 West Vine Street Lexington

When:
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 5.00pm -
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 7.00pm


Mumford and Sons



Venue:
Rupp Arena
430 West Vine Street Lexington

When:
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Paul McCartney



Venue:
Rupp Arena
430 West Vine Street Lexington

When:
Sat, 1 Jun 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


MercyMe



Venue:
Rupp Arena
430 West Vine Street Lexington

When:
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Eric Johnson




Venue:
Manchester Music Hall
899 Manchester Street Lexington

When:
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Ghostland Observatory


with Gibbz

Venue:
The Burl
375 Thompson Road Lexington

When:
Sun, 4 Nov 2018 9.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


Rebel Road
Kentucky
Fayette
USA

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

1.6181
1.6429
A NC