HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by Fern Place Fairwater Wales United Kingdom



Florence + the Machine



Venue:
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Mary Ann Street Cardiff

When:
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 12.00am -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Elton John



Venue:
Cardiff City Stadium
Leckwith Road Cardiff

When:
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 3.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Mumford & Sons



Venue:
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Mary Ann Street Cardiff

When:
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 6.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


A



Venue:
Cardiff University
Corbett Road Cardiff

When:
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


on various days

United Kingdom



Venue:
St Davids Hall
38 Charles Street Cardiff

When:
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 12.00am -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


on various days

Tramshed



Venue:
Tramshed Cardiff
Clare Road Cardiff

When:
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 12.00am -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Aled Jones & Russell Watson



Venue:
St Davids Hall
38 Charles Street Cardiff

When:
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


The Specials



Venue:
Cardiff University
Corbett Road Cardiff

When:
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Panic! At the Disco



Venue:
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Mary Ann Street Cardiff

When:
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 12.00am -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Richard Ashcroft



Venue:
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Mary Ann Street Cardiff

When:
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 6.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


Fern Place
Fairwater
Wales
Mid Glamorgan
United Kingdom

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

2.3755
2.3976
A NC