HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by West 41 Street Kansas City Missouri USA



Rod Stewart & Cyndi Lauper


Rod Stewart & Cyndi Lauper Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO

Venue:
Sprint Center
1407 Grand Boulevard Kansas City

When:
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


West Coast High 2019 featuring Cypress Hill and Hollywood Undead



Venue:
Uptown Theater
3700 Broadway Kansas City

When:
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Yonder Mountain String Band



Venue:
Madrid Theatre
3810 Main Kansas City

When:
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Goo Goo Dolls



Venue:
Uptown Theater
3700 Broadway Kansas City

When:
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Nickihndrxx Tour: Nicki Minaj & Future



Venue:
Sprint Center
1407 Grand Boulevard Kansas City

When:
Sun, 4 Nov 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Lynyrd Skynyrd, Jamey Johnson & Marshall Tucker Band



Venue:
Sprint Center
1407 Grand Boulevard Kansas City

When:
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Elton John



Venue:
Sprint Center
1407 Grand Boulevard Kansas City

When:
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Metallica



Venue:
Sprint Center
1407 Grand Boulevard Kansas City

When:
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Monster Jam



Venue:
Sprint Center
1407 Grand Boulevard Kansas City

When:
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 1.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Carrie Underwood



Venue:
Sprint Center
1407 Grand Boulevard Kansas City

When:
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


West 41 Street
Kansas City
Missouri
Jackson
USA

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

2.4788
2.5152
A NC