HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by West 42nd Street Kansas City Missouri USA



Tech N9ne With Mackenzie Nicole



Venue:
VooDoo Lounge at Harrahs Casino North Kansas City
1 Riverboat Drive Kansas City

When:
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Disturbed & Three Days Grace



Venue:
Sprint Center
1407 Grand Boulevard Kansas City

When:
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Monster Jam



Venue:
Arrowhead Stadium
1 Arrowhead Drive Kansas City

When:
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Kelly Clarkson



Venue:
Sprint Center
1407 Grand Boulevard Kansas City

When:
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Elton John



Venue:
Sprint Center
1407 Grand Boulevard Kansas City

When:
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Mark Knopfler



Venue:
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
1228 Main Kansas City

When:
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Carrie Underwood



Venue:
Sprint Center
1407 Grand Boulevard Kansas City

When:
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Train, Goo Goo Dolls & Allen Stone



Venue:
Starlight Theatre
4600 Starlight Drive Kansas City

When:
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Charlie Wilson & Joe



Venue:
Municipal Auditorium
301 West 13th Street Kansas City

When:
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Randy Rogers Band



Venue:
Uptown Theater
3700 Broadway Kansas City

When:
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


West 42nd Street
Kansas City
Missouri
Jackson
USA

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

1.7649
1.7880
A NC