HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by East Drive New York USA



Y & T



Venue:
The Loft at The Chance Theater
6 Crannell Street Poughkeepsie

When:
Sat, 9 Mar 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


David Sedaris



Venue:
Bardavon Opera House
35 Market Street Poughkeepsie

When:
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Killswitch Engage, Born of Osiris, Crowbar & Death Ray Vision



Venue:
The Chance
6 Crannell Street Poughkeepsie

When:
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 6.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Puddles Pity Party



Venue:
Bardavon Opera House
35 Market Street Poughkeepsie

When:
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


A Charlie Brown Christmas



Venue:
Mid-Hudson Civic Center - Mair Hall
14 Civic Center Plaza Poughkeepsie

When:
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 6.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Home Alone



Venue:
Bardavon Opera House
35 Market Street Poughkeepsie

When:
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Eve 6



Venue:
The Loft at The Chance Theater
6 Crannell Street Poughkeepsie

When:
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 6.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Lil Tjay



Venue:
The Chance
6 Crannell Street Poughkeepsie

When:
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Sevendust



Venue:
The Loft at The Chance Theater
6 Crannell Street Poughkeepsie

When:
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 5.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Handel's Messiah



Venue:
Bardavon Opera House
35 Market Street Poughkeepsie

When:
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 2.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


East Drive
New York
Dutchess
USA

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

1.8072
1.8367
A NC