HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by Trumpington Road Trumpington Cambridge United Kingdom



The Specials



Venue:
Corn Exchange - Cambridge
3 Parson's Court Cambridge

When:
Sun, 12 May 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Manic Street Preachers


The Welsh rock outfit led by James Dean Bradfield performs in celebration of the 20th anniversary of its classic album, This Is My Truth Tell Me Yours.

Venue:
Corn Exchange - Cambridge
3 Parson's Court Cambridge

When:
Tue, 14 May 2019 7.00pm -
Tue, 14 May 2019 12.00am


Eddie Izzard



Venue:
Corn Exchange - Cambridge
3 Parson's Court Cambridge

When:
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Eddie Izzard



Venue:
Corn Exchange - Cambridge
3 Parson's Court Cambridge

When:
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Rick Wakeman



Venue:
Corn Exchange - Cambridge
3 Parson's Court Cambridge

When:
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Orbital



Venue:
Corn Exchange - Cambridge
3 Parson's Court Cambridge

When:
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Half Man Half Biscuit


Venue: J1

Venue:
The Junction
Clifton Way Cambridge

When:
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Hayseed Dixie



Venue:
The Junction
Clifton Way Cambridge

When:
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Lee Fields & The Expressions



Venue:
The Junction
Clifton Way Cambridge

When:
Thu, 2 May 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Tom Walker plus Special Guests



Venue:
Corn Exchange - Cambridge
3 Parson's Court Cambridge

When:
Thu, 2 May 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


Trumpington Road
Trumpington
Cambridge

Cambridgeshire
United Kingdom

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

1.6046
1.6292
A NC