HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by Western Road Charlton Village Andover United Kingdom



Professor Brian Cox Live


The physicist, TV presenter and author takes audiences on a spectacular journey through space and time.

Venue:
The Anvil Basingstoke
Churchill Way Basingstoke

When:
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 7.30pm -
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 12.00am


Professor Brian Cox



Venue:
The Anvil Basingstoke
Churchill Way Basingstoke

When:
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Joan Collins


Buy Joan Collins tickets at StubHub: Are you tired of queuing in the box offices to get the tickets for the shows everyone is talking about? You can now forget that as StubHub offers exclusive tickets for the best seats to all Musicals & Plays comfortably with just one click! Don't miss Joan Collins and buy your tickets for one of the most successful shows of the year.

Venue:
The Anvil Basingstoke
Churchill Way Basingstoke

When:
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Joan Collins



Venue:
Salisbury City Hall
Malthouse Lane Salisbury

When:
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Steve Hackett



Venue:
Salisbury City Hall
Malthouse Lane Salisbury

When:
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Julian Clary - Born To Mince



Venue:
The Anvil Basingstoke
Churchill Way Basingstoke

When:
Fri, 17 May 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Rhod Gilbert



Venue:
The Anvil Basingstoke
Churchill Way Basingstoke

When:
Thu, 23 May 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Russell Kane



Venue:
Salisbury City Hall
Malthouse Lane Salisbury

When:
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Al Murray



Venue:
Theatre Royal Winchester
Jewry Street Winchester

When:
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Reginald D Hunter



Venue:
The Anvil Basingstoke
Churchill Way Basingstoke

When:
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


Western Road
Charlton Village
Andover

Hampshire
United Kingdom

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

1.8164
1.8518
A NC