HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by Balboa Avenue San Diego California USA



New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature



Venue:
Viejas Arena
5500 Canyon Crest Drive San Diego

When:
Thu, 23 May 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Korpiklaani & Arkona



Venue:
House Of Blues - San Diego
1055 Fifth Avenue San Diego

When:
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Disney Junior Dance Party



Venue:
Spreckels Theatre
121 Broadway San Diego

When:
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 1.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


on various days

Wicked



Venue:
San Diego Civic Theatre
1100 Third Avenue San Diego

When:
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


WWE RAW


Details:

No refunds or exchanges. Prices subject to change without notice.

Will Call:


Venue:
Valley View Casino Center
3500 Sports Arena Boulevard San Diego

When:
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 4.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Carrie Underwood



Venue:
Valley View Casino Center
3500 Sports Arena Boulevard San Diego

When:
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Muse



Venue:
Valley View Casino Center
3500 Sports Arena Boulevard San Diego

When:
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Wavves and Beach Fossils



Venue:
House Of Blues - San Diego
1055 Fifth Avenue San Diego

When:
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 6.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Me First and the Gimme Gimmes



Venue:
House Of Blues - San Diego
1055 Fifth Avenue San Diego

When:
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 6.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Bob James



Venue:
Humphrey's Backstage Live
2241 Shelter Island Dr San Diego

When:
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


Balboa Avenue
San Diego
California
San Diego
USA

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

1.7180
1.7438
A NC