HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by Castle Way Bedhampton Havant United Kingdom



Joe Lycett



Venue:
The Guildhall, Portsmouth
Guildhall Square Portsmouth

When:
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Jason Manford - Muddle Class



Venue:
The Guildhall, Portsmouth
Guildhall Square Portsmouth

When:
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


We Are Scientists



Venue:
Wedgewood Rooms
147b Albert Road Portsmouth

When:
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Crowbar



Venue:
Wedgewood Rooms
147b Albert Road Portsmouth

When:
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Laurel


Originating from Southampton, the critically-acclaimed singer-songwriter performs chamber pop and indie tunes.

Venue:
Wedgewood Rooms
147b Albert Road Portsmouth

When:
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 7.30pm -
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 12.00am


Daniel O'Donnell



Venue:
The Guildhall, Portsmouth
Guildhall Square Portsmouth

When:
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Karine Polwart



Venue:
Wedgewood Rooms
147b Albert Road Portsmouth

When:
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Glasvegas



Venue:
Wedgewood Rooms
147b Albert Road Portsmouth

When:
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Teleman



Venue:
Wedgewood Rooms
147b Albert Road Portsmouth

When:
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Tom Walker - + Special Guests Maisie Peters + Sody



Venue:
Pyramid Centre Portsmouth
Clarence Esplanade Portsmouth

When:
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 12.00am -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


Castle Way
Bedhampton
Havant

Hampshire
United Kingdom

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

1.4228
1.4467
A NC