HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by 40th Street East Saskatchewan Canada



Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June



Venue:
SaskTel Centre (formerly Credit Union Centre)
3515 Thatcher Ave Saskatoon

When:
Fri, 31 May 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Elton John



Venue:
Saskatoon Centre of the Arts
Saskatoon

When:
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Elton John



Venue:
Saskatoon Centre of the Arts
Saskatoon

When:
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Michael Buble



Venue:
SaskTel Centre (formerly Credit Union Centre)
3515 Thatcher Ave Saskatoon

When:
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Boney M



Venue:
TCU Place
35 22nd Street East Saskatoon

When:
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 3.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Letterkenny Live



Venue:
TCU Place
35 22nd Street East Saskatoon

When:
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 6.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Boney M



Venue:
TCU Place
35 22nd Street East Saskatoon

When:
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Philadelphia Wings at Saskatchewan Rush



Venue:
SaskTel Centre (formerly Credit Union Centre)
3515 Thatcher Ave Saskatoon

When:
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Buffalo Bandits at Saskatchewan Rush



Venue:
SaskTel Centre (formerly Credit Union Centre)
3515 Thatcher Ave Saskatoon

When:
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 8.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Vancouver Warriors at Saskatchewan Rush



Venue:
SaskTel Centre (formerly Credit Union Centre)
3515 Thatcher Ave Saskatoon

When:
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


40th Street East
Saskatchewan
Division No. 11
Canada

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

2.3512
2.3780
A NC