HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by 40th Street East Saskatchewan Canada



John Mellencamp



Venue:
SaskTel Centre (formerly Credit Union Centre)
3515 Thatcher Ave Saskatoon

When:
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June



Venue:
SaskTel Centre (formerly Credit Union Centre)
3515 Thatcher Ave Saskatoon

When:
Fri, 31 May 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Elton John



Venue:
Saskatoon Centre of the Arts
Saskatoon

When:
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Elton John



Venue:
Saskatoon Centre of the Arts
Saskatoon

When:
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Tokyo Police Club



Venue:
Capitol Music Club
244 1st Avenue North Saskatoon

When:
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


The Wiggles



Venue:
Prairieland Park
503 Ruth St W Saskatoon

When:
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 6.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


The Wiggles



Venue:
Prairieland Park
503 Ruth St W Saskatoon

When:
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 3.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Celtic Thunder



Venue:
TCU Place
35 22nd Street East Saskatoon

When:
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


BC Lions at Saskatchewan Roughriders



Venue:
Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
2940 10th Avenue Saskatoon

When:
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 5.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Three Days Grace



Venue:
SaskTel Centre (formerly Credit Union Centre)
3515 Thatcher Ave Saskatoon

When:
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


40th Street East
Saskatchewan
Division No. 11
Canada

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

1.8687
1.8957
A NC