HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by Kenneth Avenue Ontario Canada



Guelph Storm at Oshawa Generals



Venue:
Tribute Communities Centre
99 Athol St Oshawa

When:
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 6.05pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Hamilton Bulldogs at Oshawa Generals



Venue:
Tribute Communities Centre
99 Athol St Oshawa

When:
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 7.35pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Jeff Dunham



Venue:
Tribute Communities Centre
99 Athol St Oshawa

When:
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Ottawa 67s at Oshawa Generals



Venue:
Tribute Communities Centre
99 Athol St Oshawa

When:
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 6.05pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Kingston Frontenacs at Oshawa Generals



Venue:
Tribute Communities Centre
99 Athol St Oshawa

When:
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 2.05pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Mississauga Steelheads at Oshawa Generals



Venue:
Tribute Communities Centre
99 Athol St Oshawa

When:
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 7.35pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Half Man Half Biscuit



Venue:
The Boiler Shop Newcastle
The Boiler Shop Newcastle

When:
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Ady Suleiman



Venue:
The Cluny
36 Lime Street Newcastle

When:
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Hayseed Dixie



Venue:
Wylam Brewery
South Houghton Farm Newcastle

When:
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Forest Live 2019 with Paul Weller



Venue:
Dalby Forest
Low Dalby Pickering

When:
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 6.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


Kenneth Avenue
Ontario
Durham
Canada

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

1.6930
1.7214
A NC