HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by Stanley Street British Columbia Canada



Three Days Grace



Venue:
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
33800 King Road Abbotsford

When:
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Casting Crowns (Rescheduled From 12/2)



Venue:
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
33800 King Road Abbotsford

When:
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Lynyrd Skynyrd



Venue:
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
33800 King Road Abbotsford

When:
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Everett Silvertips at Vancouver Giants



Venue:
Langley Events Centre
7888 - 200 Street Langley

When:
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Prince George Cougars at Vancouver Giants



Venue:
Langley Events Centre
7888 - 200 Street Langley

When:
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 4.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Chilliwack Chiefs at Langley Rivermen



Venue:
George Preston Recreation Centre
20699 42 Avenue Langley

When:
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 7.15pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Prince George Spruce Kings at Langley Rivermen



Venue:
George Preston Recreation Centre
20699 42 Avenue Langley

When:
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 7.15pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Salmon Arm Silverbacks at Langley Rivermen



Venue:
George Preston Recreation Centre
20699 42 Avenue Langley

When:
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 7.15pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Kamloops Blazers at Vancouver Giants



Venue:
Langley Events Centre
7888 - 200 Street Langley

When:
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Victoria Royals at Vancouver Giants



Venue:
Langley Events Centre
7888 - 200 Street Langley

When:
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 4.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


Stanley Street
British Columbia
Fraser Valley
Canada

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

1.7008
1.7249
A NC