HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by Park Road Earl Shilton England United Kingdom



daily until June 23, 2019

Bon Jovi



Venue:
Ricoh Arena
Phoenix Way Coventry

When:
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 12.00am -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Jason Manford - Muddle Class



Venue:
De Montfort Hall
Granville Road Leicester

When:
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Deacon Blue


After over 30 years together the Glasgow-formed six-piece still presents an energetic pop and blues-infused rock performance including hit singles Dignity and Real Gone Kid.

Venue:
De Montfort Hall
Granville Road Leicester

When:
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 7.00pm -
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 12.00am


The Human League



Venue:
De Montfort Hall
Granville Road Leicester

When:
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Richard Ashcroft



Venue:
De Montfort Hall
Granville Road Leicester

When:
Fri, 3 May 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Manic Street Preachers


The Welsh rock outfit led by James Dean Bradfield performs in celebration of the 20th anniversary of its classic album, This Is My Truth Tell Me Yours.

Venue:
De Montfort Hall
Granville Road Leicester

When:
Fri, 31 May 2019 7.00pm -
Fri, 31 May 2019 12.00am


Seasick Steve



Venue:
De Montfort Hall
Granville Road Leicester

When:
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Courteeners



Venue:
O2 Academy Leicester
University of Leicester Students' Union Leicester

When:
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


The Queen Extravaganza



Venue:
De Montfort Hall
Granville Road Leicester

When:
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Afro Celt Sound System



Venue:
Warwick Arts Centre
Warwick Arts Centre, University of Warwick Coventry

When:
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


Park Road
Earl Shilton
United Kingdom

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

2.3299
2.3556
A NC