HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by Sanford Avenue Ontario Canada



Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June



Venue:
Canadian Tire Centre (Scotiabank Place)
1000 Palladium Drive Ottawa

When:
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Cher



Venue:
Canadian Tire Centre (Scotiabank Place)
1000 Palladium Drive Ottawa

When:
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Fleetwood Mac



Venue:
Canadian Tire Centre (Scotiabank Place)
1000 Palladium Drive Ottawa

When:
Sat, 3 Nov 2018 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Roger Hodgson



Venue:
The Great Lawn at Lansdowne Park
1015 Bank St Ottawa

When:
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


John Hiatt



Venue:
Centrepointe Theatre
101 Centrepointe Drive Nepean

When:
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Gordon Lightfoot



Venue:
National Arts Centre
1 Elgin Street Ottawa

When:
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Jeff Dunham



Venue:
Canadian Tire Centre (Scotiabank Place)
1000 Palladium Drive Ottawa

When:
Sun, 3 Mar 2019 3.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Alan Jackson & Garth Brooks Fever



Venue:
Theatre du Casino du Lac-Leamy
1 Boulevard du Casino, Gatineau, QC J8Y 6W3, Canada Gatineau

When:
Fri, 10 May 2019 12.00am -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Chilly Gonzales



Venue:
National Arts Centre
1 Elgin Street Ottawa

When:
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


John McDermott



Venue:
Centrepointe Theatre
101 Centrepointe Drive Nepean

When:
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


Sanford Avenue
Ontario
Ottawa
Canada

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

2.3289
2.3635
A NC