HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by Portage and Main Circus Manitoba Canada



John Mellencamp



Venue:
Bell MTS Place (Formerly MTS Centre)
345 Graham Ave Winnipeg

When:
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June



Venue:
Bell MTS Place (Formerly MTS Centre)
345 Graham Ave Winnipeg

When:
Sun, 2 Jun 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Elton John



Venue:
Bell MTS Place (Formerly MTS Centre)
345 Graham Ave Winnipeg

When:
Sat, 5 Oct 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Charley Pride



Venue:
Club Regent Casino
1425 Regent Avenue West Winnipeg

When:
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Winnipeg Jets vs. Vancouver Canucks



Venue:
Bell MTS Place (Formerly MTS Centre)
345 Graham Ave Winnipeg

When:
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Winnipeg Jets vs. Edmonton Oilers



Venue:
Bell MTS Place (Formerly MTS Centre)
345 Graham Ave Winnipeg

When:
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Winnipeg Jets vs. Toronto Maple Leafs



Venue:
Bell MTS Place (Formerly MTS Centre)
345 Graham Ave Winnipeg

When:
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 6.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues



Venue:
Bell MTS Place (Formerly MTS Centre)
345 Graham Ave Winnipeg

When:
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Winnipeg Jets vs. Arizona Coyotes



Venue:
Bell MTS Place (Formerly MTS Centre)
345 Graham Ave Winnipeg

When:
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 2.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Elton John



Venue:
Bell MTS Place (Formerly MTS Centre)
345 Graham Ave Winnipeg

When:
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


Portage and Main Circus
Manitoba
Division No. 11
Canada

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

1.4480
1.4813
A NC