HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by Calder Bay Manitoba Canada



Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June



Venue:
Bell MTS Place (Formerly MTS Centre)
345 Graham Ave Winnipeg

When:
Sun, 2 Jun 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Michael Buble



Venue:
Bell MTS Place (Formerly MTS Centre)
345 Graham Ave Winnipeg

When:
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Elton John



Venue:
Bell MTS Place (Formerly MTS Centre)
345 Graham Ave Winnipeg

When:
Sat, 5 Oct 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Justin Timberlake



Venue:
Bell MTS Place (Formerly MTS Centre)
345 Graham Ave Winnipeg

When:
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Elton John



Venue:
Bell MTS Place (Formerly MTS Centre)
345 Graham Ave Winnipeg

When:
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Cher



Venue:
Bell MTS Place (Formerly MTS Centre)
345 Graham Ave Winnipeg

When:
Tue, 21 May 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi & Tenile Townes



Venue:
Bell MTS Place (Formerly MTS Centre)
345 Graham Ave Winnipeg

When:
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Doc Walker



Venue:
Club Regent Casino
1425 Regent Avenue West Winnipeg

When:
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Pro Bull Riding (PBR)



Venue:
Bell MTS Place (Formerly MTS Centre)
345 Graham Ave Winnipeg

When:
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Dan Mangan



Venue:
Garrick Centre
330 Garry Street Winnipeg

When:
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


Calder Bay
Manitoba
Division No. 11
Canada

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

1.6850
1.7191
A NC