HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by Pakwa Place Saskatchewan Canada



Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June



Venue:
SaskTel Centre (formerly Credit Union Centre)
3515 Thatcher Ave Saskatoon

When:
Fri, 31 May 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Elton John



Venue:
Saskatoon Centre of the Arts
Saskatoon

When:
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Elton John



Venue:
Saskatoon Centre of the Arts
Saskatoon

When:
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Michael Buble



Venue:
SaskTel Centre (formerly Credit Union Centre)
3515 Thatcher Ave Saskatoon

When:
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Rochester Knighthawks at Saskatchewan Rush



Venue:
SaskTel Centre (formerly Credit Union Centre)
3515 Thatcher Ave Saskatoon

When:
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 6.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Dierks Bentley



Venue:
SaskTel Centre (formerly Credit Union Centre)
3515 Thatcher Ave Saskatoon

When:
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Paul Brandt



Venue:
SaskTel Centre (formerly Credit Union Centre)
3515 Thatcher Ave Saskatoon

When:
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Calgary Roughnecks at Saskatchewan Rush



Venue:
SaskTel Centre (formerly Credit Union Centre)
3515 Thatcher Ave Saskatoon

When:
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 6.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Thomas Rhett & Dustin Lynch



Venue:
SaskTel Centre (formerly Credit Union Centre)
3515 Thatcher Ave Saskatoon

When:
Thu, 2 May 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Kansas - The Band



Venue:
TCU Place
35 - 22nd Street East Saskatoon

When:
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


Pakwa Place
Saskatchewan
Division No. 11
Canada

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

2.3984
2.4206
A NC