HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by The Spires Frogmore End The Image England United Kingdom



Lynyrd Skynyrd - Special Guests: Status Quo



Venue:
SSE Arena, Wembley
Arena Square, Engineers Way Wembley

When:
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 7.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Jason Manford - Muddle Class



Venue:
Wycombe Swan Theatre
St. Mary Street High Wycombe

When:
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Nightwish



Venue:
SSE Arena, Wembley
Arena Square, Engineers Way Wembley

When:
Sat, 8 Dec 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Ms. Lauryn Hill - IAMDDB, Patoranking



Venue:
SSE Arena, Wembley
Arena Square, Engineers Way Wembley

When:
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Andre Rieu



Venue:
SSE Arena, Wembley
Arena Square, Engineers Way Wembley

When:
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Andre Rieu



Venue:
SSE Arena, Wembley
Arena Square, Engineers Way Wembley

When:
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Bryan Adams



Venue:
SSE Arena, Wembley
Arena Square, Engineers Way Wembley

When:
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 8.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


Steely Dan with Special Guest Steve Winwood



Venue:
SSE Arena, Wembley
Arena Square, Engineers Way Wembley

When:
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


LEGENDS LIVE | UK TOUR


Following the success of last year’s Legends Live concerts, Tony Denton Promotions has announced a new tour for 2019. The show will bring together the Queen of Rock Suzi Quatro, Pop icon David Essex, Les McKeown’s BAY CITY ROLLERS, legendary rock band Smokie and rock and rollers Showaddywaddy. Taking in 10 dates starting at Manchester’s O2 Apollo on Thursday 4th April and culminating at Bournemouth’s BIC on Sunday 14th April, this new tour will see these iconic artists perform all their chart-topping hits on one stage.

Venue:
SSE Arena, Wembley
Arena Square, Engineers Way Wembley

When:
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 7.30pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am


ZZ Top



Venue:
SSE Arena, Wembley
Arena Square, Engineers Way Wembley

When:
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 6.00pm -
Thu, 1 Jan 1970 1.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


The Spires
Frogmore End
The Image
United Kingdom

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:

1.7276
1.7517
A NC