HOME
List Your Business
CallUpContact - The Next Best Online Phonebook & Directory
Help customers find you  


Events happening near by 6 1/2 Avenue California USA



monthly on the 30th for 6 times

Alzheimer's Assn - Support Group for Caregivers


Monthly Support Group for Caregivers for Alzheimer's. To join a support group please call 800272-3900. Other support groups are held: Second Tuesday of the Month, 7-9 pm Third Wednesday of the month, 6:30 -8 pm Second Wednesday of the month, 5-6 pm Second Thursday of the month, 2:30-4 pm Second Friday of the month, 9-10:30 am Third Saturday of the month, 10-11:30 am

Venue:
Virtual
your computer Visalia

When:
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 7.00pm -
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 9.00pm


USTA/SOUTHERN ALABAMA-2021 Selma USTA Mixed 18 & Over



Venue:
SOUTHERN ALABAMA AL - SELMA 80381
SOUTHERN ALABAMA AL - SELMA Selma

When:
Sat, 22 May 2021 12.00am -
Sat, 31 Jul 2021 12.00am


USTA/SOUTHERN ALABAMA-2021 Selma Spring - Adult 18 & Over



Venue:
SOUTHERN ALABAMA AL - SELMA 80386
SOUTHERN ALABAMA AL - SELMA Selma

When:
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 12.00am -
Fri, 21 May 2021 12.00am


2021 Silver Moon Race Reedley



Venue:
Reedley, CA
995 N Reed Ave Reedley

When:
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 12.00am -
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 12.00am


USTA/SOUTHERN ALABAMA-2021 Selma Winter - Adult 18 & Over



Venue:
SOUTHERN ALABAMA AL - SELMA 80385
SOUTHERN ALABAMA AL - SELMA Selma

When:
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 12.00am -
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 12.00am


Zumba - JUNE 2021



Venue:
Hanford Civic Auditorium
Fuller Way Hanford

When:
Thu, 3 Jun 2021 12.00am -
Thu, 1 Jul 2021 12.00am


Zumba - APRIL 2021



Venue:
Hanford Civic Auditorium
Fuller Way Hanford

When:
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 12.00am -
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 12.00am


Aerobics - APRIL 2021



Venue:
Hanford Civic Auditorium
Fuller Way Hanford

When:
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 12.00am -
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 12.00am


Aerobics - MARCH 2021



Venue:
Hanford Civic Auditorium
Fuller Way Hanford

When:
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 12.00am -
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 12.00am


Aerobics - JUNE 2021



Venue:
Hanford Civic Auditorium
Fuller Way Hanford

When:
Wed, 2 Jun 2021 12.00am -
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 12.00am

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful


6 1/2 Avenue
California
Kings
USA

  Today
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu
Thu


Map lookup:
6 1/2 Avenue California
North 6th Avenue California
North 7th Avenue California
Clinton Avenue California
Barstow Avenue California
South Bethel Avenue California
Benicia Avenue California
Benecia Avenue California
Bangor Avenue California
South 7th Avenue California

1.2949
1.3039
A NC